1134 U.S. 127 S Frankfort, KY 40601  Local: (502) 223-1676
Customer Reviews
LOUISE'S FLOWERLAND
Local Frankfort, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. Our daughter was so happy she was crying. Thank you for making accommodations and delivering a day early because you were closed. So appreciated.
Date: Jun 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Gorgeous flowers arranged beautifully. I was not here for the actual delivery but I’m sure it was fine or the kids would have said something.
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Heard they were beautiful
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very satisfied. My wife loved the flowers.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful and so fragrant. Very pleased.
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service and a beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

The spring arrangement is beautiful as usual. Thank You
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very satisfied with the service you provided. I'd definitely do business with you again.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were for my sister and they were beautiful. She texted me a pic the other amazed because they are still beautiful and they were delivered on the 12th! Many Thanks!
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you Louises for always delivering what you advertise! Living far from home I use you often to send my Mom some love in flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service on the delivery of a fruit basket. The office staff really liked it!
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Prompt delivery . . . Beautiful arrangement. ❤
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I received reports that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were truly appreciated by the recipient. Thank-you!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service! The flowers lasted for over a week and were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mom said the flowers you arranged were the prettiest flowers she has ever seen! Guess that says it all! Very great service ❤️❤️ Will always buy for my mom here. Great quality friendly and fast service. Thank you!
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement. She was pleased. Thank you!
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

excellent service again - many thanks for taking care of us - on short notice - flowers arrived quickly and were beautifully arranged - made my sweet wife happy -
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Easy to order great delivery.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

it would be nice if you provided the floral preservative instead of just suggesting it
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

My flower arrangement was beautiful - FULL of lovely fresh flowers! Thank You for helping my son send a special birthday gift to me. This is the second occasion for me that he has chosen your flower shop - the previous one was also very pretty. Because he lives away, I send him a picture - through a text - of the flower arrangement he has picked out, and you have put together, so he can share the occasion with me :)
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very easy to do, and fast delivery and notice of that delivery. Thank you
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

wonderful service as usual.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

100% satisfied my wife loved the flowers I sent her.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

This is the third time I’ve received flowers from here The quality of the flowers has always been top notch. I would highly recommend. The delivery is also great.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I understand it's valentine's day but my wife's Birthday is today as well. Ordered flowers to be delivered and never showed up. Call the flower shop and goes to voice mail and says mail box not set up. Have already paid for them. Im very disappointed right now. I've heard a lot of good things about place but my experience wasn't very good. Still trying to get a hold of them and day is almost over.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. I always love any arrangement that you do.
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pretty and smelled wonderful. Each flower was perfect.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and pretty flowers
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordering was easy and the arrangement my sister received was MORE beautiful than the photo!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My grandmother said they looked lovely, thanks so much for being able to get this done the day of.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers still beautiful after a week.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

This was an site easy to view and order. I recommend using this site.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful and I felt like I got more than I paid for. Will be a return customer.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Our family members loved the flowers that we sent. They sent a picture of them and they were gorgeous! Thank you very much for the care that you took arranging them.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Received a beautiful arrangement from this florist. The flowers are arranged well, they are fresh and the vase is pretty.
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Called Louise's from FL for a short-notice (local) delivery and told them my price range. I left the selection completely up to them, and neither I nor my recipient were disappointed. I received a photo via email upon delivery, and the arrangement is perfect! How refreshing to work with professionals of this caliber! :-)
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very disappointed in the size of the arrangement. It was nicely done, but I ordered the premium, and for $100, I expected better.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in El Paso, TX...I found Louise's phone number in my old address book from 1999 when I had purchased flowers from them. They were so helpful. I couldn't make it to the funeral in Frankfort...but was called later by the deceased's daughter who told me our flowers were the most beautiful arrangement of all...and that she even called the florist to tell them so! Louise's used the exact flowers I requested and even sent me a picture of the finished bouquet! Louise's Florist will forever get my business in the future! Definitely 5 Star Plus!!!
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I selected the plant I wanted online but was later informed I would need to pick something else since the one I wanted was not available. I have always been happy with Louise's other than not knowing at the time of purchase that what I wanted was not available.
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ordering was easy online. Flowers were delivered before the funeral as requested. And the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Frankfort, KY
See Delivery Areas

Google+ Yelp

LOUISE'S FLOWERLAND
1134 U.S. 127 S
Frankfort, KY. 40601
Local: (502) 223-1676

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21